even after clearing all blur area and saving, it keeps showing

Sanskar Tiwari profile photo
Sanskar TiwariFounder, BlurWeb · Amazon author

If you blur using Keep Blur turned on it will not be permanently removed by just clicking on clear all.

Just click “Keep Blur” and then click clear all.